Tip Line: 574-344-5557 | news57@abc57.com

Monster Energy Supercross

Top Supercross riders Ryan Villopoto, James Stewart, Chad Reed, Ryan Dungey and more battle it out at Lucas Oil Stadium for the 2013 AMA Supercross crown. Main event starts at 7:00 p.m.

Come on out and catch all the bar to bar action during the Indianapolis race.

Share this article: