Tip Line: 574-344-5557 | news57@abc57.com

19 NBA games scheduled to air on ABC57

These are the dates ABC57 will be airing NBA games between December 25, 2016 and April 8, 2017.

ABC57 can be viewed on digital 57.1 and the following cable/satellite providers.

  • Comcast 7/HD 187
  • DISH Network 57
  • DirecTV 57
  • AT&T Uverse 57/1057
  • Rochester Telephone Cable 10/HD 310
  • Mediacom 7/HD 707

Sun, Dec 25 2:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Dec 25 5:00 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 21 8:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 28 8:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 29 3:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 4 8:30 p.m. Cleveland Cavaliers @ New York Knicks
Sun, Feb 5 2:00 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 11 8:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors @ OKC Thunder
Sun, Feb 12 3:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs @ New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 25 8:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat , Mar 4 8:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 5 3:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors @ New York Knicks
Sat, Mar 11 8:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors @ San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 12 3:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ Boston Celtics
Sat, Mar 18 8:30 p.m. Cleveland Cavaliers @ L.A. Clippers
Sun, Mar 26 3:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Houston Rockets
Sun, Apr 2 1:00 p.m. Boston Celtics @ New York Knicks
Sun, Apr 2 3:30 p.m. Utah Jazz @ San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Apr 8 8:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ San Antonio Spurs
Share this article: