April 22: Candidates for St. Joseph County Council, Districts A, E and H

Local candidates who are running for St. Joseph County Council, Districts A, E or H, were invited to make a statement at a public forum hosted by the American Democracy Project and the League of Women Voters.

We have statements from three Democrats, Bobby Kruszynski Jr, Diana Hess and Bryan Tanner, who are running for districts A, E and H, respectively. [story continues below videos]

Candidate Bobby Kruszynski Jr

Candidate Diana Hess

Candidate Bryan Tanner

Forum organizers also extended the invitation to the Republican candidate for district A, Joe Thomas, but Thomas did not participate.

No Republicans are running in districts E or H.

Indiana’s primary election is May 3.

Click here to view all the available candidate statements for the May 3 primary.

Share this article: