Early voting in St. Joseph County for Indiana primary


ST. JOSEPH COUNTY, Ind. - The Indiana primary election is coming up and St. Joseph County residents will have two locations available for early voting.

All registered St. Joseph County voters may vote, regardless of where they live in the county.

Early absentee voting is happening at the locations below:

  • County City building, 227 W. Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601
  • Mishawaka County Services building, 219 Lincoln Way West Mishawaka, IN 46544

Both locations will be open for voting on the dates and times below:

  • Saturday, May 4, from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 5, from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, May 6, from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

On Election Day, Tuesday, May 7, you can vote at any of the 42 voting center locations in St. Joseph County.

You can view a list of the 42 locations here.

Share this article: