Flooding assistance deadline quickly approaching

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – Indiana residents and businesses recovering from February floods deadline for FEMA registration and low disaster loan applications through U.S. Small Business Administration is quickly approaching.

The official deadline is July 5th, the day after Independence Day. 

The following counties’ residence and business owners can apply for the disaster assistance:

  • Carroll
  • Clark
  • Dearborn
  • Elkhart
  • Floyd
  • Fulton
  • Harrison
  • Jasper
  • Jefferson
  • Kosciusko
  • Lake
  • LaPorte
  • Marshall
  • Ohio
  • Porter
  • Pulaski
  • Spencer
  • Starke
  • St. Joseph
  • Switzerland
  • Vanderburgh
  • White

The deadline for economic injury applications is Feb. 5, 2019.

Click here to find the ways to register.

Share this article:
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?