Tip Line: 574-344-5557 | news57@abc57.com

Breaking News

Indiana Supreme Court swears in new chief justice

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. -- The Indiana Supreme Court has a new chief justice.

Supreme Court Justice Brent Dickson was formally sworn in to lead the court. Dickson is the longest serving member of the current court.

Former Chief Justice Randall Shephard retired in March.

Share this article:
Save with