Tip Line: 574-344-5557 | news57@abc57.com

NBA Playoffs/Finals on ABC57

ABC57 will be airing the NBA Playoffs/Finals April through June 2014.












































































































Date Time (EST) Teams  
Sat, Apr 19 3:00 p.m. NBA Playoffs  
Sun, Apr 20 3:30 p.m. NBA Playoffs  
Sun, Apr 27 1:00 p.m. NBA Playoffs  
Sun, Apr 27 3:30 p.m. NBA Playoffs  
Sun, May 4 1:00 p.m. NBA Playoffs  
Sun, May 4 3:30 p.m. NBA Playoffs  
Sat, May 10 8:00 p.m. NBA Conference Semifinals  
Sun, May 11 3:30 p.m. NBA Conference Semifinals  
Sun, May 18 3:30 p.m. NBA Conference Semifinals  
Thu, Jun 5 8:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #1  
Sun. Jun 8 7:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #2  
Tue. Jun 10 8:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #3  
Thu, Jun 12 8:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #4  
Sun. Jun 15 7:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #5 (if necessary)
Tue. Jun 17 8:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #6 (if necessary)
Thu. Jun 19 8:30 p.m. NBA Finals Game #7 (if necessary)

Share this article: