Notre Dame football announces 2020 captains

ST. JOSEPH COUNTY, Ind. –– With just a handful of days till Notre Dame kicks off the 2020 football season against Duke, the Fighting Irish announced their captains for the 2020 season. The team made the announcement Tuesday afternoon.

The Notre Dame football captains for this season are quarterback Ian Book, defensive end Daelin Hayes, safety Shaun Crawford, defensive end Ade Ogundeji, and offensive lineman Robert Hainsey.

Share this article: