Please note: Over-the-air viewers in South Bend need to re-scan televisions on Friday, October 18 to continue to receive ABC57, MyMichiana, Telemundo, MeTV, Decades, Movies!, Start TV and ThisTV and most other local channels in addition to WBND/WMYS. Those viewers unable to currently receive these stations over-the-air should see improved reception on October 18. Cable and satellite viewers are not impacted.

Further information on the re-scan can be found at:

Tip Line: 574-344-5557 |

Stolen campaign signs recovered in Kosciusko County

KOSCIUSKO CO., Ind.-The Kosciusko County Sheriff's Department has recovered more than 30 political yard signs that were stolen.

Deputies retrieved the signs near the intersection of 500 South and 1150 West.

They are available for pick up by their respective representatives.

Below is a list of candidate names who's signs were found.

Susan Crouch              Jackie Walorski           Mike Bolen                 Joe Bock
Stan Miller                  Royce Wright              Mark Wise                   Todd Hoffman
Kelly Mitchell             Gus Lucas                   Connie Lawson           Gail Owens
Aaron Rovenstine       Rod Eaton                   Kerry Fear                   Christopher Sailors

Also located during the incident:

Agri Gold (seed)         Beck (seed)                 Camp Living Water   

Will-Lin Green House

Individuals with information related to the theft of the various signs are encouraged to call the Kosciusko County Sheriff's Department at 574-267-5667, or South Bend Crimestoppers at 1-800-342-STOP (7867).

Share this article:
Save with
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?


Post a comment
Be the first to leave a comment!
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?