Travel advisory issued for some Indiana counties Wednesday

A number of counties in Indiana are under a travel advisory Wednesday afternoon. 

La Porte, Starke, Pulaski, Fulton, Marshall, Kosciusko, Elkhart and LaGrange counties are all under travel advisories. 

A travel advisory is the lowest warning level, meaning that routine travel or activities could be restricted because of a dangerous situation.

Residents are asked to travel cautiously in these counties. 

Share this article: