Traveling water circus comes to Michiana this month

Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses Photo courtesy: Cirque Italia Water Circuses

The Cirque Italia Water Circus is bringing the 1950s to Goshen, Warsaw, and Michigan City with their 2021 Gold Unit show!

Families across Michiana have the chance to see jugglers, contortionists, trampoline acts, and more as the Circus tours the area this month.

Goshen, Indiana 

The Circus will perform at the Elkhart County Fairgrounds June 10-13. Guests can grab tickets to the following performances:

  • Thursday, June 10 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 11 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 12 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 13 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.

Warsaw, Indiana 

The Gold Unit performers will then travel to the Kosciusko County Fairgrounds in Warsaw for the following shows:

  • Thursday, June 17 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 18 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 19 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 20 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m.

Michigan City, Indiana

The Circus will make its final stop in Michigan City at Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets for the following performances:

  • Thursday, June 24 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 25 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 26 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 27 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.

Tickets for the performances can be purchased online here by clicking on the show location you wish to attend. Prices range from $10 to $45 for child tickets and $25 to $50 for adult tickets.

Tickets can also be purchased by visiting an on-site ticket office the week of the show.

COVID-19 precautions will be in place for performances. Guests are asked to please wear a mask at the shows. Social distancing measures will be in place.

Share this article:
 
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Close
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?