Vote Coach Kelly for Coach of the Year

NOTRE DAME, Ind. --  You can give Coach Brian Kelly the chance to win 2012 Coach of the Year.

First round voting is open through Dec. 1. That will determine the 15 finalists in each division.

Those 15 will eventually be cut down to a top 10.

Winners will be decided by fan votes and votes from national media and College Football Hall of Fame committee members.

Share this article: