ABC announces fall season premiere dates

ABC has announced the premiere dates for the fall 2016 primetime season. Dancing with the Stars kicks off the season on Monday, September 12.

All times listed are ET; new shows are listed in bold.

Monday, September 12

 8:00-10:01 p.m.                     “Dancing with the Stars” (Season 23 premiere)

Sunday, September 18

 7:00-8:00 p.m.                        “68th Emmy Awards Arrival Pre-Show” (live from Los Angeles)

 8:00-11:00 p.m.                      “68th Primetime Emmy Awards” (live from Los Angeles)

Tuesday, September 20

 8:00-10:00 p.m.                     “Dancing with the Stars Results”

10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” (Season 4 premiere)

Wednesday, September 21

 8:00-8:30 p.m.                        “The Goldbergs” (Season 4 premiere)

 8:30-9:00 p.m.                        “Speechless” (Series premiere)

 9:00-9:31 p.m.                        “Modern Family” (Season 8 premiere)

 9:31-10:00 p.m.                     “black-ish” (Season 3 premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “Designated Survivor” (Series premiere)

Thursday, September 22

 8:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Grey’s Anatomy” (Season 13 premiere)

 9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Notorious” (Series premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “How to Get Away with Murder” (Season 3 premiere)

Friday, September 23

 8:00-8:30 p.m.                        “Last Man Standing” (Season 6 premiere)

 8:30-9:00 p.m.                        “Dr. Ken” (Season 2 premiere)

 9:00-10:01 p.m.                      “Shark Tank” (Season 8 premiere)

Sunday, September 25

 8:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Once Upon a Time” (Season 6 premiere)

 9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Secrets and Lies” (Season 2 premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “Quantico” (Season 2 premiere)

Sunday, October 2

 7:00-8:00 p.m.                        “America’s Funniest Home Videos” (Season 27 premiere)

Monday, October 3

10:01-11:00 p.m.                    “Conviction” (Series premiere)

Tuesday, October 11

 8:00-8:30 p.m.                       “The Middle” (Season 8 premiere)

 8:30-9:00 p.m.                       “American Housewife” (Series premiere)

 9:00-9:30 p.m.                       “Fresh Off the Boat” (Season 3 premiere)

 9:30-10:00 p.m.                     “The Real O'Neals” (Season 2 premiere)

Share this article:
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?