Cirque Italia Water Circus heading back to Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds

NOW: Cirque Italia Water Circus heading back to Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds

NEXT:

ELKHART COUNTY, Ind. – The Cirque Italia Water Circus is diving back into the Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds, set to make a splash in your weekend plans.

This year’s theme for the performances will revolve around the 1950s. Jugglers, contortionists, trampoline acts and more will take the center stage.

The circus was one of the few events that took place last year during the pandemic. This year, they expect bigger crowds, as most capacity restrictions have lifted.

This weekend, the event will take place at the Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds.

  • Thursday, June 10 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, June 11 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 12 at 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 13 at 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm

The Gold Unit performers will travel to Warsaw and perform at the Kosciusko County Fairgrounds next weekend.

  • Thursday, June 17 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, June 18 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 19 at 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 20 at 1:30 pm and 4:30 pm

The circus will head west to La Porte County, making its final stop at the Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets in Michigan City.

  • Thursday, June 24 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 26 at 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 27 at 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm

Tickets for the performances can be purchased here. Tickets can also be purchased by visiting the on-site ticket location on the day of the show.

Cirque Italia Water Circus will be following COVID-19 guidelines. They ask that you wear a mask and social distancing will be in place.

Share this article:
 
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Close
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?