Indiana State Fair announces 2021 Free Stage performance lineup

Photo courtesy: Indiana State Fair

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The Indiana State Fair announced today the list of artists slated to perform at the Free Stage during this year’s fair.

The 2021 Indiana State Fair Free Stage lineup, running from July 30 through August 22, includes:

  • State Fair Yacht Rock Night with Atlanta Rhythm Section, Firefall & Orleans presented by Yacht Rock Radio - Friday, July 30
  • John Waite and Kyle Cook of Matchbox Twenty, presented by IndianaRockHistory.com - Saturday, July 31
  • Mary Mary, presented by WTLC FM - Sunday, August 1
  • Josh Turner - Wednesday, August 4
  • Run Forrest Run, Ultimate 90s Party Band - Thursday, August 5
  • Noah Cyrus - Friday, August 6
  • Blanco Brown - Saturday, August 7
  • Kenny ‘Babyface’ Edmonds, presented by WTLC FM - Sunday, August 8
  • for KING & COUNTRY - Wednesday, August 11
  • TBA – Thursday, August 12
  • Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe - Friday, August 13
  • Home Free - Saturday, August 14
  • Casting Crowns - Sunday, August 15
  • Happy Together Tour featuring The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Association, Classics IV, The Vogues, The Cowsills - Wednesday, August 18
  • Barracuda - America’s Heart Tribute - Thursday, August 19
  • The Beach Boys - Friday, August 20
  • Latino-Fest at the Indiana State Fair, presented by Radio Latina - featuring AK7, Banda Blanca and La sonora Dinamita de Columbia - Saturday, August 21
  • Gospel Music Festival with headliner Hezekiah Walker, presented by WTLC AM & FM - Sunday, August 22

All artists, dates, and times are subject to change without notice. 

The 2021 Indiana State Fair opens Friday, July 30 and runs through Sunday, August 22.

The Fair is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Please follow CDC guidelines regarding masks. There are no capacity limits for Free Stage concerts and no reserved seating is available.

This year’s Fair theme is “Celebrating the Hoosier Spirit.” Visit the State Fair’s website for more information on the 2021 Indiana State Fair.

Share this article:
 
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Close
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?