South Bend mayoral candidates vote on Election Day

SOUTH BEND, Ind.—South Bend mayoral candidates discussed their campaigns before and after voting on Election Day.

Republican candidate Sean Haas voted around 6:30 a.m. at South Bend Fire Station 7 on Portage Road.

Democratic candidate James Mueller is set to vote around 10 a.m. on Tuesday.

Poll workers around the city were sworn in on Tuesday before voters began trickling in to cast their ballots.

Share this article: