Indiana Supreme Court's new Chief Justice sworn in

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. -- Indiana Governor Mike Pence swore in the first woman to lead the Indiana Supreme Court.

Loretta Rush was sworn in by Governor Mike Pence.


She was first appointed to the Indiana Supreme Court in 2012 by then governor Mitch Daniels.


Rush is replacing Chief Justice Brent Dickson.


Share this article: