LIVE: Republican National Convention

President Donald J. Trump will close out the Republican National Convention with an address from the south lawn of the White House tonight.

Speakers Thursday night include:

  • Franklin Graham
  • House Republican Leader Kevin McCarthy (CA-23)
  • The Honorable Ja’Ron Smith
  • Representative Jeff Van Drew (NJ-02)
  • Wade Mayfield
  • Stacia Brightmon
  • The Honorable Dan Scavino
  • Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
  • Dana White
  • Utah Attorney General Sean Reyes
  • Debbie Flood
  • Ann Dorn
  • The Honorable Ben Carson
  • Rudy Giuliani
  • Patrick Lynch
  • Senator Tom Cotton (R-AR)
  • Carl and Marsha Mueller
  • Alice Johnson
  • The Honorable Ivanka Trump
  • President Donald J. Trump

Share this article: